Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Fri, May 13
STAAR makeups
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
PTA MTG
-
GYM
Thu, May 19
Huddle
-
Cheryl Chaney's Retirement Party
-
Weber Elementary
Skate Night Funcity Skate
-
Funcity Skate 1500 N Texas Ave Webster
Fri, May 20
Sr Walk
-
EOY party 2nd grade
-
1st gr EOY Party
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Kinder EOY ceremony
-
Tue, May 24
4th gr EOY party All day
-
5th gr Pool Party
-
Wed, May 25
5th gr Nacho party
-
3rd gr EOY Party
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • North Pointe Elementary