Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
5th Gr Parent Night in Library
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Collaboration
-
4th gr Parent Night
-
Thu, Sep 1
Character Shirt
-
Huddle Mtg
-
Paraprofessional Job Fair
-
Challenger Stadium
Fri, Sep 2
Character Connection
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
College Shirt
-
Wed, Sep 7
Collaboration
-
3rd gr Parent Night
-
gym
Thu, Sep 8
2nd gr Parent Night
-
Fri, Sep 9
Exec PTA Board Mtg
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
PTA Snacks in lounge
-
Wed, Sep 14
Collaboration
-
Thu, Sep 15
CC shirt
-
Huddle Mtg
-
General PTA Mtg
-
gym
Fri, Sep 16
Progress Reports Go Home
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Collaboration
-
Thu, Sep 22
Renee out
-
Fun City Skate Spirit Night
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Fall Individual Pictures
-
Wed, Sep 28
Faculty Meeting(Dr. Engle)
-
Thu, Sep 29
CC Shirt
-
International Night
-
Fri, Sep 30
Alpha 5th
-
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • North Pointe Elementary